Top

Zincx Resources Corp.

TSXV Exchange | Aug 20, 2019, 5:19 PM EDT | Real-time price

ZNX $ 0.14 RT
CHANGE
0.015 (12.00%)
VOLUME
19,250
Day Low: 0.135
Day High: 0.14

News Headlines for Zincx Resources Corp.loading

    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    ZincX Resources Provides Update on Drilling Program on the Akie Project
    - ACCESSWIRE , 3:05 AM EDT
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    ZincX Resources Announces Drilling has Commenced at Akie
    - ACCESSWIRE , 3:05 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    ZincX Resources Begins Crew Mobilization for 2019 Drill Program at Akie
    - ACCESSWIRE , 3:05 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    ZincX Resources Announces 2019 Exploration Plans for Akie
    - ACCESSWIRE , 3:05 AM EDT
    Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    ZincX Resources to Participate at PDAC 2019 Conference
    - ACCESSWIRE , 3:05 AM EST
    Thursday, December 20, 2018
    ZincX Resources Closes Non-Brokered Flow-Through Private Placement
    - ACCESSWIRE , 2:22 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    ZincX Resources Closes Non-Brokered Flow-Through Private Placement
    - ACCESSWIRE , 2:39 PM EST
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    ZincX Resources Corp. to Host Investor Call
    - FSCwire , 3:05 AM EDT
    Thursday, September 27, 2018
    ZincX Resources Announces Positive Drill Results from the Sitka Showing
    - FSCwire , 3:05 AM EDT
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    ZincX Resources Provides Exploration Update at Akie
    - FSCwire , 3:05 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.