Ximen Mining Corp.

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jul 19, 2019, 11:28 AM EDT

XIM
$ 0.70 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.01 (1.45%)
Volume:
130,852
Real-time price
Day Low 0.68
Day High 0.71


News Headlines for Ximen Mining Corp.


Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.