Top

Xebec Adsorption Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Feb 21, 2020, 1:37 AM EST | Real-time price

XBC $ 4.43 RT
CHANGE
-0.09 (-1.9912%)
VOLUME
1,034,638
Day Low: 4.31
Day High: 4.60

News Headlines for Xebec Adsorption Inc.loading

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Xebec Announces Its First Canadian Renewable Natural Gas Infrastructure Project
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Xebec Receives $27 Million in Orders for U.S Dairy Projects
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Monday, January 20, 2020
    Xebec Welcomes Mr. Brian Levitt as Advisor to its Board of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Friday, December 27, 2019
    Xebec Announces Closing of $23 Million Bought Deal Public Offering of Common Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:51 AM EST
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Xebec Acquires California-Based Air and Gas Service Company
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:05 PM EST
    IIROC Trading Resumption - XBC
    - Canada Newswire , 10:17 AM EST
    Monday, December 9, 2019
    Xebec Announces $20 Million Bought Deal Public Offering of Common Shares
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:45 PM EST
    IIROC Trading Halt - XBC
    - Canada Newswire , 3:36 PM EST
    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Xebec Enters California Dairy RNG Market with Maas Energy Works
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Xebec Reports Record 3rd Quarter 2019 with 136% in Revenue Growth
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Xebec and Asja Announce a Construction Milestone on Genoa Landfill Site
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Xebec to Announce Q3 2019 Results and Host Investor Webinar on Nov 12
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Xebec Announces Over $11.7 Million in New Orders
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.