Top

Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd.

TSX Exchange | Sep 19, 2019, 5:19 AM EDT | Real-time price

WDO $ 5.85 RT
CHANGE
-0.12 (-2.0101%)
VOLUME
655,096
Day Low: 5.765
Day High: 6.04

News Headlines for Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd.loading

    Friday, September 13, 2019
    S&P Dow Jones Indices Announces Changes to the S&P/TSX Composite Index
    - Canada Newswire , 5:15 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Wesdome Announces 2019 Second Quarter Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:09 PM EDT
    Monday, July 22, 2019
    Wesdome to Announce 2019 Second Quarter Financial Results August 8, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Wesdome Announces 2019 Second Quarter Production of 22,437 Ounces of Gold Produced
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd. Opens the Market
    - Canada Newswire , 10:39 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Wesdome Gold Mines to Refinance Its Credit Facilities
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Wesdome Gold Mines Announces Results of Annual General Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Wesdome Announces 2019 First Quarter Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Wesdome to Announce 2019 First Quarter Financial Results May 8, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Gold Bulls Push Forward - Companies Making Big Moves in Sector
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Wesdome Announces 2019 First Quarter Production of 19,010 Ounces of Gold Produced
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.