Top

VersaPay Corporation

TSXV Exchange | Nov 22, 2019, 4:41 PM EST | Real-time price

VPY $ 1.40 RT
CHANGE
-0.03 (-2.0979%)
VOLUME
25,500
Day Low: 1.39
Day High: 1.44

News Headlines for VersaPay Corporationloading

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    VersaPay to Present at the Citi 2019 Financial Technology Conference
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    VersaPay Announces Dream Office REIT as Newest CRE Client
    - Canada Newswire , 6:45 AM EST
    Monday, November 11, 2019
    VersaPay Announces Q3 Financial Results Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 5:30 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    VersaPay Closes $4 Million Credit Facility with National Bank
    - Canada Newswire , 6:45 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    VersaPay Signs Agreement With Samtec To Provide Customer-Centric AR Solution
    - PR Newswire , 6:45 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    VersaPay Signs Global Manufacturer and Distributor of Beverages and Snack Foods
    - PR Newswire , 9:20 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    VersaPay Signs Supply Chain Company
    - Canada Newswire , 9:40 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    VersaPay Selected by IT Services Company to Provide AR Solution
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    VersaPay Adds Another Large US Distribution Company to Growing Client List
    - Canada Newswire , 6:45 AM EDT
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    VersaPay Shares The Podium With Customers And Partners At Investor Forum
    - Canada Newswire , 7:55 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.