Top

VersaPay Corporation

TSXV Exchange | Sep 18, 2019, 6:37 PM EDT | Real-time price

VPY $ 1.60 RT
CHANGE
-0.03 (-1.8405%)
VOLUME
8,400
Day Low: 1.60
Day High: 1.64

News Headlines for VersaPay Corporationloading

    Monday, September 16, 2019
    VersaPay to Present at MasterCard Commercial Customer Event
    - Canada Newswire , 8:45 AM EDT
    Thursday, September 12, 2019
    VersaPay Further Enhances Client-Centric Focus With New Organization Structure
    - Canada Newswire , 6:45 AM EDT
    Thursday, September 5, 2019
    VersaPay to Host Investor Forum
    - Canada Newswire , 6:45 AM EDT
    VersaPay to Host Investor Forum
    - PR Newswire , 6:45 AM EDT
    Monday, August 19, 2019
    VersaPay To Co-Present With Clients at InFocus 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 9:07 AM EDT
    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    VersaPay Announces Q2 2019 Financial Results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:30 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    VersaPay Signs Multibillion-Dollar Media Company
    - Canada Newswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Monday, July 29, 2019
    VersaPay Announces Q2 Financial Results Conference Call
    - PR Newswire , 4:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Simplifying Acceptance of Virtual Cards for Businesses Everywhere
    - Canada Newswire , 10:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    VersaPay Hosts Inaugural Client Advisory Board for Commercial Real Estate
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    VersaPay to Present at Fintech Conference Hosted by Credit Suisse in NYC
    - Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.