Top

Avivagen Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Aug 12, 2020, 5:17 AM EDT | Real-time price

VIV $ 0.42 RT
CHANGE
-0.03 (-6.6667%)
VOLUME
69,400
Day Low: 0.42
Day High: 0.45

News Headlines for Avivagen Inc.loading

    Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    LD Micro Announces Preliminary List of Presenters for the LD 500
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Avivagen: The OxC-beta(TM) Technology Is A True Game Changer
    - Newsfile , 1:24 PM EDT
    Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Avivagen Inc. Announces Results for the Second Quarter Ending April 30, 2020
    - Business Wire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Avivagen Announces Results From Its Annual General Meeting April 8, 2020
    - Business Wire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Avivagen Secures Largest-Yet Order of OxC-beta(TM) Livestock
    - Business Wire , 6:45 AM EDT
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Avivagen Announces First Purchase Orders of OxC-beta(TM) Livestock in Mexico
    - Business Wire , 6:45 AM EDT
    Monday, March 23, 2020
    Avivagen Inc. to Issue Shares in lieu of Annual Maintenance Fee
    - Business Wire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Avivagen Announces TSX Venture Exchange Approval for Extension of Warrants
    - Business Wire , 4:15 PM EDT
    Friday, March 6, 2020
    Avivagen Inc. Announces Stock Option Grants
    - Business Wire , 4:54 PM EST
    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Avivagen Inc. Announces Results for the First Quarter Ending January 31, 2020
    - Business Wire , 4:50 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.