Top

Visionstate Corp.

TSXV Exchange | Apr 2, 2020, 2:52 AM EDT | Real-time price

VIS $ 0.05 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
196,000
Day Low: 0.045
Day High: 0.06

News Headlines for Visionstate Corp.loading

    Friday, March 27, 2020
    Visionstate Appoints New Director as Part of its Accelerated Growth Strategy
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:27 AM EDT
    Monday, March 23, 2020
    Visionstate Ships First IoT Buttons for Rapid Response to Cleaning Alerts
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:28 AM EDT
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Visionstate's WANDA is First Line of Defence in COVID -19 Breakout
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Visionstate Corp. Announces Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:17 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Visionstate Announces Collaboration with Bunzl on New IoT Technology
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Visionstate Expands WANDA Sales into New Industry Verticals
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Visionstate Appoints Jim Duke as Vice President of Corporate Development
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Friday, September 6, 2019
    Visionstate Launches New Mobile WANDA App
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Visionstate Introduces WANDA QuickTouch, an Internet-of-Things Button Device
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Visionstate Announces Closing and Final TSX-V Acceptance of Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:56 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Visionstate Launches Cellular-Based Version of WANDA(TM) via TELUS' LTE-M Network
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:48 AM EDT
    Monday, May 13, 2019
    Visionstate Closes First Tranche of Non-Brokered Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:59 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.