Top

Viva Gold Corp.

TSXV Exchange | Sep 18, 2019, 6:40 PM EDT | Real-time price

VAU $ 0.24 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
0
Day Low: N/A
Day High: N/A

News Headlines for Viva Gold Corp.loading

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Viva Gold to Commence Drilling at Tonopah Gold Project
    - Business Wire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Viva Gold Corp Closes Private Placement
    - Business Wire , 4:46 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Viva Gold Closes First Tranche of Private Placement and Extends Offering
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:20 PM EDT
    Monday, June 3, 2019
    Significant Exploration Upside Potential at Viva Gold's Tonopah Project
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Viva Gold Announces Repricing of Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    IIROC Trading Resumption - VAU
    - Canada Newswire , 1:04 PM EDT
    IIROC Trading Halt - VAU
    - Canada Newswire , 9:35 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Viva Gold Announces Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Viva Gold Announces Edward Mahoney as Director
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Monday, February 25, 2019
    Viva Gold Intersects 33.5 meters at 2.6 grams/tonne Gold at Tonopah Project, Nevada
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EST
    Monday, January 14, 2019
    Viva Gold Corp.: Invitation to VRIC Booth 429
    - Newsfile , 7:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.