Trulieve Cannabis Corp - Ordinary Shares (Sub Voting)

Exchange: Canadian Securities Exchange (CNSX) | Jul 19, 2019, 11:10 AM EDT

TRUL:CNX
$ 13.46 Change Down
Change:
-0.19 (-1.39%)
Volume:
25,506

Day Low 13.38
Day High 13.75


News Headlines for Trulieve Cannabis Corp - Ordinary Shares (Sub Voting)


Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
IIROC Trade Resumption - TRUL.WT
- Canada Newswire , 11:53 AM EDT

Friday, June 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Trulieve Reports Another Quarter of Record Revenue
- Canada Newswire , 7:30 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.