Troubadour Resources Inc.

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jun 17, 2019, 5:37 PM EDT

TR
$ 0.08 real time data No Change
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
Volume:
0
Real-time price
Day Low N/A
Day High N/A


News Headlines for Troubadour Resources Inc.


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019
IIROC Trading Resumption - TR; NGEN; ALAB.P
- Canada Newswire , 5:08 PM EDT

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019
IIROC Trading Halt - TR
- Canada Newswire , 7:43 AM EST

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Monday, December 17, 2018
Troubadour Announces Results of AGM
- Newsfile , 10:25 PM EST

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.