Temple Hotels Inc. 7.25% Series E Convertible Redeemable Unsecured Subordinated Debenture

Exchange: TSX Exchange | May 27, 2018, 9:20 PM EDT

TPH.DB.E
$ 100.80 real time data No Change
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
Volume:
9,000
Real-time price
Day Low 100.80
Day High 100.81
52 Week Low 95.50
52 Week High 101.25


News Headlines for Temple Hotels Inc. 7.25% Series E Convertible Redeemable Unsecured Subordinated Debenture


Monday, May 7, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018
Temple Announces New $35 Million Credit Facility
- Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EST

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Temple Hotels Inc. Reports 2017 Financial Results
- Canada Newswire , 5:24 PM EST

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Temple Hotels Inc. Provides Debt Update
- Canada Newswire , 9:04 AM EDT
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.