dcsimg

Temple Hotels Inc. 7.25% Series E Convertible Redeemable Unsecured Subordinated Debenture

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Sep 22, 2017, 12:27 AM EDT

TPH.DB.E
$ 98.50 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.10 (-0.10%)
Volume:
183,000
Real-time price
Day Low 98.50
Day High 98.77


News Headlines for Temple Hotels Inc. 7.25% Series E Convertible Redeemable Unsecured Subordinated Debenture


Thursday, September 21, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Temple Hotels Inc. Provides Debt Update
- Canada Newswire , 9:04 AM EDT

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Temple Hotels Inc. Reports 2016 Financial Results
- Canada Newswire , 4:50 PM EST

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.