Top

Teck Resources Limited Class B Subordinate Voting Shares

TSX Exchange | Nov 17, 2019, 3:41 AM EST | Real-time price

TECK.B $ 21.67 RT
CHANGE
0.63 (2.9943%)
VOLUME
1,166,058
Day Low: 21.11
Day High: 21.74

News Headlines for Teck Resources Limited Class B Subordinate Voting Sharesloading

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Teck Announces Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:04 AM EST
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Teck Reports Unaudited Third Quarter Results for 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Teck Rolling Out Electric Buses
    - GlobeNewswire , 12:20 PM EDT
    Friday, October 18, 2019
    Teck Receives Regulatory Approval for Share Buy-Back Program
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:42 PM EDT
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Teck Announces Vice President Appointments
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:30 PM EDT
    Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Teck Reports Labour Action at Carmen de Andacollo
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:04 PM EDT
    Monday, September 23, 2019
    Teck's Q3 2019 Financial Results and Investors' Conference Call October 24, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:06 PM EDT
    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Teck Named to 2019 Dow Jones Sustainability World Index
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:25 PM EDT
    Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Teck Announces Dominic Barton to Step Down from Teck Board
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    Teck Releases 2019 Climate Action & Portfolio Resilience Report
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:48 PM EDT
    Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Teck Announces Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:07 PM EDT
    Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Teck Reports Unaudited Second Quarter Results for 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Teck's Q2 2019 Financial Results and Investors' Conference Call July 25, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:30 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.