Top

Suncor Energy Inc.

TSX Exchange | Nov 22, 2019, 4:43 PM EST | Real-time price

SU $ 41.76 RT
CHANGE
-0.34 (-0.8076%)
VOLUME
2,029,513
Day Low: 41.66
Day High: 42.215

News Headlines for Suncor Energy Inc.loading

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Suncor Energy declares dividend and announces increase to share repurchase program
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:30 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Suncor Energy announces Lorraine Mitchelmore to join Board of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:15 PM EST
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Suncor Energy reports third quarter 2019 results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Suncor Energy to release third quarter 2019 financial results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 29, 2019
    Suncor Energy to present at the Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:15 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Suncor Energy reports second quarter 2019 results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:36 PM EDT
    Suncor Energy declares dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:40 PM EDT
    Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Suncor Energy releases 2019 Report on Sustainability
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:15 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Suncor Energy to release second quarter 2019 financial results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Suncor Energy announces $750 million medium term note offering
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:15 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Suncor Energy reports voting results from Annual General Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:15 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Suncor Energy reports first quarter 2019 results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.