Top

Spacefy Inc - Ordinary Shares

Canadian Securities Exchange (CNSX) | Oct 14, 2019, 5:00 PM EDT

SPFY:CNX $ 0.10
CHANGE
0.02 (25.00%)
VOLUME
12,000
Day Low: 0.09
Day High: 0.10

News Headlines for Spacefy Inc - Ordinary Sharesloading

    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Spacefy Announces OTC Listing and DTC Eligibility
    - Newsfile , 8:04 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Spacefy Presenting at StableView TECH19 Conference
    - Newsfile , 8:03 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Spacefy Adds Ontario Creates Executive to Board of Directors
    - Newsfile , 9:03 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Spacefy to Sponsor T.O. WEBFEST
    - Newsfile , 9:03 AM EDT
    Monday, June 24, 2019
    Spacefy introduces new Production Financing Services
    - Newsfile , 9:03 AM EDT
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Spacefy Reaches 4,000 Spaces
    - Newsfile , 9:02 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Spacefy to be Featured on CEO Clips on the BNN Bloomberg Channel
    - Newsfile , 9:02 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Spacefy Reaches 3,500 Spaces
    - Newsfile , 8:32 AM EDT
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Spacefy Completes Private Placement
    - Newsfile , 11:20 PM EST
    Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Spacefy Engages Leede Jones Gable for Private Placement
    - Newsfile , 8:40 PM EST
    Friday, February 1, 2019
    Spacefy moves to global innovation platform
    - Newsfile , 1:01 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.