Top

Sonoro Metals Corp.

TSXV Exchange | Oct 20, 2019, 12:04 AM EDT | Real-time price

SMO $ 0.13 RT
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
0
Day Low: N/A
Day High: N/A

News Headlines for Sonoro Metals Corp.loading

    Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Sonoro Prepares to Launch Phase 3 Drilling Program at Cerro Caliche
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Sonoro Engages New Tigers Technologies to Open China Branch Office
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:15 AM EDT
    Friday, August 2, 2019
    Sonoro Completes $750,060 Private Placement Financing
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:35 AM EDT
    Monday, July 29, 2019
    IIROC Trading Resumption - SMO
    - Canada Newswire , 9:04 AM EDT
    Friday, July 26, 2019
    Sonoro Files NI 43-101 Technical Report for the Cerro Caliche Project in Mexico
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:15 PM EDT
    IIROC Trading Halt - SMO
    - Canada Newswire , 12:22 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Sonoro Completes Phase Two Drill Program at Cerro Caliche
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:45 PM EDT
    Monday, June 17, 2019
    Sonoro Proposes $750,000 Private Placement Financing
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Monday, June 3, 2019
    Sonoro Metals Initiates Metallurgical Testing at Cerro Caliche
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    Drilling Continues to Expand Cerro Caliche Gold Mineralization
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Monday, April 29, 2019
    Sonoro Confirms New and Expanded Mineralized Zones at Cerro Caliche
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Sonoro Grants Stock Options to Director
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Sonoro Completes $650,718 Private Placement Financing
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Monday, March 18, 2019
    Sonoro Proposes $650,000 Private Placement Financing
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Sonoro Commences Phase Two Drilling At Cerro Caliche
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.