Top

Semafo Inc.

TSX Exchange | Apr 1, 2020, 5:39 PM EDT | Real-time price

SMF $ 2.95 RT
CHANGE
0.22 (8.0586%)
VOLUME
1,685,178
Day Low: 2.76
Day High: 3.00

News Headlines for Semafo Inc.loading

    Monday, March 23, 2020
    Endeavour To Combine with SEMAFO to create a leading West African Gold Producer
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:35 AM EDT
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    SEMAFO Provides Notice of Fourth Quarter 2019 Results Release and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 7:15 AM EST
    Monday, February 24, 2020
    SEMAFO: Bantou Project Inferred Resource Increases to 2.2M oz
    - Canada Newswire , 7:15 AM EST
    Monday, December 23, 2019
    SEMAFO: Debt and Corporate Update
    - Canada Newswire , 7:15 AM EST
    Monday, December 2, 2019
    SEMAFO: Corporate and Operational Update
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Monday, November 11, 2019
    SEMAFO Updates on Boungou
    - Canada Newswire , 8:55 AM EST
    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    SEMAFO: Update on Attack on the Public Road Between Fada and Boungou
    - Canada Newswire , 9:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    SEMAFO: Attack on the Road Between Fada and Boungou in Est Region
    - Canada Newswire , 9:45 AM EST
    Thursday, October 17, 2019
    SEMAFO Provides Notice of Third Quarter 2019 Results Release and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 7:15 AM EDT
    Monday, September 30, 2019
    SEMAFO: Positive PEA Results for Nabanga
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Monday, September 16, 2019
    SEMAFO: 2019 Karankasso Exploration Budget Set at $5 Million
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.