Top

Surge Energy Inc.

TSX Exchange | Aug 12, 2020, 7:59 PM EDT | Real-time price

SGY $ 0.355 RT
CHANGE
0.04 (12.698%)
VOLUME
2,458,215
Day Low: 0.315
Day High: 0.355

News Headlines for Surge Energy Inc.loading

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Surge Energy Inc. Announces Annual General Meeting Voting Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:35 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Surge Energy Inc. Announces First Quarter 2020 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 8:54 PM EDT
    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Surge Energy Inc. Announces Change to Virtual-Only AGM Shareholder Meeting
    - Canada Newswire , 4:39 PM EDT
    Monday, March 16, 2020
    Surge Energy Inc. Confirms March 2020 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Monday, February 17, 2020
    Surge Energy Inc. Confirms February 2020 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Surge Energy Inc. Confirms January 2020 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Monday, December 16, 2019
    Surge Energy Inc. Confirms December 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Surge Energy Inc. Announces 2020 Budget
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Friday, November 15, 2019
    Surge Energy Inc. Confirms November 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Surge Energy Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 9:03 PM EST
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Surge Energy Inc. Confirms October 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.