Top

Secure Energy Services Inc.

TSX Exchange | Sep 17, 2019, 1:37 PM EDT | Real-time price

SES $ 6.57 RT
CHANGE
-0.03 (-0.4545%)
VOLUME
147,227
Day Low: 6.38
Day High: 6.58

News Headlines for Secure Energy Services Inc.loading

    Monday, September 16, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces October 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 11:55 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces September 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 4:25 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    SECURE Energy Services Announces Second Quarter 2019 Adjusted EBITDA of $35 Million
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, July 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces August 2019 Dividend and Timing of Second Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 12:30 PM EDT
    Monday, June 17, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces July 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 12:43 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces Renewal of Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces June 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 12:00 PM EDT
    Monday, April 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Acquires Cushing Crude Oil Storage Infrastructure for US$10.4 Million
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces April 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 12:24 PM EDT
    Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces February 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 12:06 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.