Top

Secure Energy Services Inc.

TSX Exchange | Feb 26, 2020, 1:13 AM EST | Real-time price

SES $ 3.68 RT
CHANGE
-0.78 (-17.489%)
VOLUME
1,378,892
Day Low: 3.67
Day High: 4.31

News Headlines for Secure Energy Services Inc.loading

    Monday, February 24, 2020
    SECURE Energy announces 2019 fourth quarter and year end results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:40 PM EST
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    SECURE Energy Announces March 2020 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 3:49 PM EST
    Monday, December 16, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces January 2020 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 1:00 PM EST
    Friday, November 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces December 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 1:30 PM EST
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces November 2019 Dividend and Timing of Third Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 1:00 PM EDT
    Monday, September 16, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces October 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 11:55 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces September 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 4:25 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    SECURE Energy Services Announces Second Quarter 2019 Adjusted EBITDA of $35 Million
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, July 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces August 2019 Dividend and Timing of Second Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 12:30 PM EDT
    Monday, June 17, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces July 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 12:43 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces Renewal of Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    SECURE Energy Announces June 2019 Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 12:00 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.