Top

RevoluGROUP Canada Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Jul 5, 2020, 4:06 PM EDT | Real-time price

REVO $ 0.34 RT
CHANGE
0.005 (1.4925%)
VOLUME
369,432
Day Low: 0.335
Day High: 0.37

News Headlines for RevoluGROUP Canada Inc.loading

    Friday, June 26, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. To Issue 3 Million Incentive Share Options
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:05 PM EDT
    Monday, June 1, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. RevoluVIP Travel Division Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Monday, May 25, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. Comprehensive RevoluPAY Future Strategy
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 21, 2020
    IIROC Trading Resumption - REVO
    - Canada Newswire , 12:51 PM EDT
    IIROC Trading Halt - REVO
    - Canada Newswire , 8:28 AM EDT
    Friday, May 15, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. PSD2 Bank License Update from Hogan Lovells
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Friday, May 8, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. Provides Corporate Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:13 AM EDT
    Friday, May 1, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. To Issue 3.8 Million Incentive Share Options
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. Exercise of Incentive Share Options
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. Remittance Business Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Friday, April 24, 2020
    RevoluGROUP Canada Inc. PSD2 Bank License Update from Hogan Lovells
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.