Quorum Information Technologies Inc

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Aug 14, 2018, 2:56 AM EDT

QIS
$ 0.66 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.02 (3.13%)
Volume:
9,000
Real-time price
Day Low 0.66
Day High 0.66


News Headlines for Quorum Information Technologies Inc


Friday, June 8, 2018
Quorum Announces Retention of Market Maker
- GlobeNewswire , 5:43 AM EDT

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Quorum Announces Q1 FY2018 Results
- GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018
Quorum Announces 2017 Results
- GlobeNewswire , 8:00 PM EDT

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Quorum Announces Q3 FY2017 Results
- Marketwired , 5:01 PM EST

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.