Quorum Information Technologies Inc

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Dec 19, 2018, 9:32 AM EST

QIS
$ 0.68 real time data No Change
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
Volume:
0
Real-time price
Day Low N/A
Day High N/A


News Headlines for Quorum Information Technologies Inc


Thursday, November 15, 2018
Quorum Announces Q3 FY2018 Results
- GlobeNewswire , 7:30 PM EST

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018
IIROC Trading Resumption - QIS
- Canada Newswire , 8:40 AM EST
Quorum Announces Acquisition of DealerMine Inc.
- GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST

Thursday, November 1, 2018
IIROC Trading Halt - QIS
- Canada Newswire , 3:12 PM EDT

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Quorum Announces Q2 FY2018 Results
- GlobeNewswire , 5:10 PM EDT

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018
Quorum Announces Retention of Market Maker
- GlobeNewswire , 5:43 AM EDT

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Quorum Announces Q1 FY2018 Results
- GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EDT

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018
Quorum Announces 2017 Results
- GlobeNewswire , 8:00 PM EDT

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.