Quorum Information Technologies Inc

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Apr 24, 2018, 4:20 AM EDT

QIS
$ 0.51 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.02 (-3.77%)
Volume:
33,900
Real-time price
Day Low 0.49
Day High 0.56


News Headlines for Quorum Information Technologies Inc


Monday, April 23, 2018
Quorum Announces 2017 Results
- GlobeNewswire , 8:00 PM EDT

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Quorum Announces Q3 FY2017 Results
- Marketwired , 5:01 PM EST

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.