dcsimg

LGC Capital Ltd

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | May 25, 2017, 12:27 PM EDT

QBA
$ 0.03 real time data No Change
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
Volume:
0
Real-time price
Day Low N/A
Day High N/A


News Headlines for LGC Capital Ltd


Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017
LGC Capital Ltd. grants stock options
- Canada Newswire , 7:42 AM EDT

Thursday, March 16, 2017
LGC Capital Ltd reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 11:15 AM EDT

Thursday, February 23, 2017
LGC Capital announces changes to its executive team
- Canada Newswire , 7:07 AM EST

Friday, February 3, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Friday, December 23, 2016
Jeremy Edelman sells 350,000 shares of LGC Capital
- Canada Newswire , 2:01 PM EST

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016
LGC CAPITAL LTD. reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 10:55 AM EST

Monday, November 7, 2016
LGC CAPITAL LTD. reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 10:46 AM EST

Thursday, November 3, 2016
LGC CAPITAL LTD. reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 10:22 AM EDT

Monday, October 31, 2016
LGC CAPITAL LTD. reaches new 52-Week Low
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 10:27 AM EDT
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.