Top

Pretium Resources Inc.

TSX Exchange | Nov 19, 2019, 1:16 AM EST | Real-time price

PVG $ 12.44 RT
CHANGE
0.24 (1.9672%)
VOLUME
273,436
Day Low: 12.17
Day High: 12.44

News Headlines for Pretium Resources Inc.loading

    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Pretivm Adds Two New Directors with Extensive Mining Experience
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Pretivm Reports Third Quarter 2019 Operating and Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:01 PM EDT
    Monday, September 16, 2019
    Pretivm Repurchases 100% of Gold Offtake Agreement; Exploration Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Pretivm Reports Second Quarter 2019 Operating and Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:06 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Pretivm Exploration and Brucejack Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 AM EDT
    Friday, May 17, 2019
    Pretivm Files Technical Report on the Brucejack Mine
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:16 PM EDT
    Friday, May 3, 2019
    Pretium Resources Inc.: Annual General and Special Meeting Voting Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:48 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Pretivm Announces Succession Plan for Executive Chairman
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:47 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Production Ramp-up and Underground Exploration Drilling Campaign on Track
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:44 PM EDT
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Independent Counsel Concludes Pretivm-Initiated Investigation
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:03 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Pretivm Reports 2018 Results and 2019 Outlook
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:06 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.