Top

Pretium Resources Inc.

TSX Exchange | Feb 22, 2020, 1:34 PM EST | Real-time price

PVG $ 10.34 RT
CHANGE
0.60 (6.1602%)
VOLUME
849,480
Day Low: 9.82
Day High: 10.41

News Headlines for Pretium Resources Inc.loading

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Pretivm Reports 2019 Results, Production Outlook and Leadership Transition Plan
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 AM EST
    Monday, December 2, 2019
    Pretivm Completes the Repurchase of Gold Offtake Agreement
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 AM EST
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Pretivm Adds Two New Directors with Extensive Mining Experience
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Pretivm Reports Third Quarter 2019 Operating and Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:01 PM EDT
    Monday, September 16, 2019
    Pretivm Repurchases 100% of Gold Offtake Agreement; Exploration Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Pretivm Reports Second Quarter 2019 Operating and Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:06 PM EDT
    Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Pretivm Exploration and Brucejack Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 AM EDT
    Friday, May 17, 2019
    Pretivm Files Technical Report on the Brucejack Mine
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:16 PM EDT
    Friday, May 3, 2019
    Pretium Resources Inc.: Annual General and Special Meeting Voting Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:48 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Pretivm Announces Succession Plan for Executive Chairman
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:47 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.