Top

PRO Real Estate Investment Trust

TSX Exchange | Feb 18, 2020, 4:12 AM EST | Real-time price

PRV.UN $ 7.62 RT
CHANGE
0.04 (0.5277%)
VOLUME
73,211
Day Low: 7.55
Day High: 7.64

News Headlines for PRO Real Estate Investment Trustloading

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    PROREIT Announces January 2020 Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    PROREIT Closes $8.45 Million Acquisition of Light Industrial Property in Halifax
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    PROREIT Announces December 2019 Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    PROREIT Announces November 2019 Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    PROREIT reports robust third quarter 2019 results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    PROREIT Announces Date for Release of Third Quarter 2019 Results and Conference Call
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    PROREIT Announces October 2019 Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    PROREIT announces September 2019 distribution and renewal of normal course issuer bid
    - Canada Newswire , 5:01 PM EDT
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    PROREIT Announces August 2019 Distribution
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    PROREIT Reports Strong Second Quarter 2019 Results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:52 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    IIROC Trade Resumption - PRV.UN
    - Canada Newswire , 8:36 AM EDT
    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    IIROC Trading Halt - PRV.UN
    - Canada Newswire , 4:54 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.