Top

ParcelPal Technology Inc

Canadian Securities Exchange (CNSX) | Apr 7, 2020, 9:50 AM EDT

PKG:CNX $ 0.085
CHANGE
0.00 (0.00%)
VOLUME
0
Day Low: N/A
Day High: N/A

News Headlines for ParcelPal Technology Incloading

    Monday, April 6, 2020
    PARCELPAL ANNOUNCES THE PROMOTION OF RICH WHEELESS TO CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    ParcelPal Signs Delivery Agreement with Agro Greens Cannabis
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, March 19, 2020
    ParcelPal Increases Operations for Covid-19
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:35 AM EDT
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    ParcelPal Records Record Revenue for January 2020
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:30 AM EST
    Thursday, January 16, 2020
    ParcelPal Signs Partnership Agreement and Launches with Eco Eats Canada
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:30 AM EST
    Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    ParcelPal Expands with Lineten to Vancouver
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:30 AM EST
    Monday, December 16, 2019
    ParcelPal Reports 75% Increase in Revenue for November 2019
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:00 AM EST
    Monday, December 2, 2019
    ParcelPal Announces Q3 Results
    - TheNewsWire , 8:00 AM EST
    Monday, November 25, 2019
    ParcelPal Closes Private Placement Financing
    - TheNewsWire , 12:30 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    ParcelPal Announces Private Placement
    - TheNewsWire , 9:15 PM EST
    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    ParcelPal Announces Record Revenue Day
    - ACCESSWIRE , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    ParcelPal Announces Partnership with B.C. Restaurant & Food Service Association
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.