Top

Polaris Infrastructure Inc.

TSX Exchange | Aug 18, 2019, 8:24 PM EDT | Real-time price

PIF $ 13.56 RT
CHANGE
0.23 (1.73%)
VOLUME
23,999
Day Low: 13.21
Day High: 13.60

News Headlines for Polaris Infrastructure Inc.loading

    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Polaris Infrastructure Announces 2019 Second Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Polaris Infrastructure Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Polaris Infrastructure Announces Results of Annual Meeting
    - Canada Newswire , 5:10 PM EDT
    Monday, May 6, 2019
    Polaris Infrastructure Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Polaris Infrastructure Announces Private Placement Offering of Convertible Debentures
    - Canada Newswire , 4:04 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Polaris Infrastructure Announces 2018 Year End Results
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Polaris Infrastructure Declares February 2019 Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Monday, December 10, 2018
    Polaris Infrastructure Announces Appointment of Chief Financial Officer
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Polaris Infrastructure Declares November 2018 Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 5:10 PM EST
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Polaris Infrastructure Acquires Union Energy Group Corp.
    - Canada Newswire , 10:35 PM EDT
    Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Polaris Infrastructure Declares Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:27 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.