Top

Photon Control Inc.

TSX Exchange | Nov 12, 2019, 9:41 AM EST | Real-time price

PHO $ 1.13 RT
CHANGE
000 (000%)
VOLUME
2,200
Day Low: 1.12
Day High: 1.13

News Headlines for Photon Control Inc.loading

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Photon Control Reports Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Photon Control Announces Earnings Call for Third Quarter 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Photon Control Announced as Finalist of 2019 BC Export Awards
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Photon Control to Speak at Annual Conference of Metallurgists
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Photon Control Reports Second Quarter and Half-Year 2019 Financial Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Photon Control Announces Earnings Call for Second Quarter 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Photon Control to Participate in the 11th Annual CEO Investor Summit 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Photon Control Announces Results of Annual Shareholders' Meeting
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Photon Control Reports First Quarter 2019 Financial Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Photon Control Announces Earnings Call for First Quarter 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    Photon Control Appoints Nigel Hunton as Chief Executive Officer
    - PR Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Photon Control Reports Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018 Financial Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Photon Control Announces Earnings Call for Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.