People Corporation

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jan 15, 2019, 7:28 PM EST

PEO
$ 7.50 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.12 (1.63%)
Volume:
48,260
Real-time price
Day Low 7.50
Day High 7.56


News Headlines for People Corporation


Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monday, December 3, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
People Corporation Announces Stock Option Grant
- GlobeNewswire , 2:23 PM EDT

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
IIROC Trading Resumption - PEO
- Canada Newswire , 10:46 AM EDT
IIROC Trading Halt - PEO
- Canada Newswire , 7:54 AM EDT

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.