Top

Partners Real Estate Investment Trust

TSX Exchange | Nov 21, 2019, 3:34 PM EST | Real-time price

PAR.UN $ 0.77 RT
CHANGE
000 (000%)
VOLUME
2,001
Day Low: 0.77
Day High: 0.77

News Headlines for Partners Real Estate Investment Trustloading

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Partners Announces Results for the Third Quarter of 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:30 PM EST
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    IIROC Trade Resumption - PAR.UN
    - Canada Newswire , 7:51 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    IIROC Trading Halt - PAR.UN
    - Canada Newswire , 4:44 PM EDT
    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Partners Announces Results for the Second Quarter of 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Partners Announces Results of Annual General Meeting of Unitholders
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:42 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    Partners REIT Initiates Strategic Review
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:40 PM EDT
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Partners Announces Results for the First Quarter of 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:52 PM EDT
    Partners REIT Provides Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:23 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Partners Real Estate Investment Trust Announces Distribution of $0.015 per Unit
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:05 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Partners Real Estate Investment Trust Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:06 PM EDT
    Monday, March 18, 2019
    Partners Announces Results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2018
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:23 PM EDT
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    Partners Real Estate Investment Trust Announces Distribution of $0.015 per Unit
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:49 PM EDT
    Monday, March 11, 2019
    Partners Provides Update on Sale of Quebec Properties
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:40 PM EDT
    Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Partners Real Estate Investment Trust Announces Distribution of $0.015 per Unit
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:29 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.