Top

Orocobre Limited

TSX Exchange | Jul 3, 2020, 11:20 PM EDT | Real-time price

ORL $ 2.25 RT
CHANGE
0.06 (2.7397%)
VOLUME
13,990
Day Low: 2.21
Day High: 2.27

News Headlines for Orocobre Limitedloading

    Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Olaroz June quarter sales
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:03 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    German Research Pinpoints Safety Risk for Lithium-ion Batteries
    - ABN Newswire , 5:14 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Limited Expansion Activities Recommence at Olaroz
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:38 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Orocobre Limited Quarterly Report of Operations for the Period Ended 31 March 2020
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:31 PM EDT
    Friday, April 17, 2020
    Acquisition of Advantage Lithium Corp. Completed
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:25 AM EDT
    Thursday, April 16, 2020
    2020 March Quarter Results Briefing
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:32 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Advantage Lithium Corp. shareholders approve acquisition by Orocobre Limited
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:15 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Olaroz production recommences
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:13 PM EDT
    Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Argentina quarantine extension and limited activities to recommence
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:48 AM EDT
    Monday, March 23, 2020
    IIROC Trade Resumption - ORL
    - Canada Newswire , 8:12 AM EDT
    Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Operations suspended until 31 March 2020
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:26 PM EDT
    Friday, March 20, 2020
    IIROC Trading Halt - ORL
    - Canada Newswire , 8:10 AM EDT
    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Update on proposal to acquire Advantage Lithium Corp.
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:24 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Orocobre Limited Reports H1 FY20 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:28 PM EST
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Orocobre Agrees to Acquire Advantage Lithium Corp.
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.