Top

Osisko Gold Royalties Ltd

TSX Exchange | May 29, 2020, 8:57 AM EDT | Real-time price

OR $ 13.49 RT
CHANGE
-0.01 (-0.07407%)
VOLUME
356,544
Day Low: 0.00
Day High: 0.00

News Headlines for Osisko Gold Royalties Ltdloading

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Osisko Declares Second Quarter 2020 Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:39 PM EDT
    Osisko Reports First Quarter 2020 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Osisko Announces Gibraltar Silver Stream Amendment
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:45 PM EDT
    Friday, April 17, 2020
    Osisko Files Year-End Disclosure Documents
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:26 PM EDT
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Osisko Provides Corporate Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:30 PM EDT
    Monday, April 6, 2020
    OSISKO GOLD ROYALTIES APPOINTS THE HON. JOHN R. BAIRD TO ITS BOARD OF DIRECTORS
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Monday, March 23, 2020
    Osisko Provides Corporate Update
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:30 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    OSISKO POSTPONES ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS
    - GlobeNewswire , 12:49 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Osisko Announces Updated Mineral Resource Estimate at Osisko Mining's Windfall Project
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:12 PM EST
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Osisko Declares First Quarter Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:01 PM EST
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Osisko Rejuvenates Its Executive Team
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.