Top

Olympia Financial Group Inc.

TSX Exchange | Feb 17, 2020, 10:54 AM EST | Real-time price

OLY $ 54.00 RT
CHANGE
-0.05 (-0.09251%)
VOLUME
1,000
Day Low: 54.00
Day High: 54.12

News Headlines for Olympia Financial Group Inc.loading

    Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces February Dividend
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EST
    Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces January Dividend
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces December Dividend
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results
    - Business Wire , 8:00 PM EST
    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces November Dividend
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EST
    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces October Dividend
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Friday, September 6, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces September Dividend
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results
    - Business Wire , 7:45 PM EDT
    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces August Dividend
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Friday, July 5, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces July Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:01 PM EDT
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Olympia Trust Company President Craig Skauge Named One of Canada's Top 40 Under 40®
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:54 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces June Dividend
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Olympia Financial Group Inc. Announces First Quarter 2019 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:45 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.