Top

NorZinc Ltd.

TSX Exchange | Nov 12, 2019, 5:18 PM EST | Real-time price

NZC $ 0.085 RT
CHANGE
000 (000%)
VOLUME
108,000
Day Low: 0.085
Day High: 0.085

News Headlines for NorZinc Ltd.loading

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    NorZinc Provides Results for Third Quarter 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 7:34 AM EST
    Monday, September 30, 2019
    NorZinc Announces New Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Norzinc Provides Results for Second Quarter 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 27, 2019
    NorZinc Provides Corporate Update
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    NorZinc Announces Results of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
    - Canada Newswire , 5:09 PM EDT
    Monday, May 13, 2019
    NorZinc Reports Results for First Quarter 2019
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Monday, March 18, 2019
    NorZinc reports results for 2018
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    All Season Road Final Permitting Process Advances
    - Canada Newswire , 7:27 PM EDT
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    NorZinc Files Post-EA Report for All Season Road
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EST
    Friday, February 1, 2019
    NorZinc Grants Stock Options and Share Units
    - Canada Newswire , 1:09 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.