Top

New Pacific Metals Corp.

TSXV Exchange | Jan 22, 2020, 2:30 PM EST | Real-time price

NUAG $ 6.85 RT
CHANGE
-0.07 (-1.0116%)
VOLUME
61,381
Day Low: 6.70
Day High: 6.98

News Headlines for New Pacific Metals Corp.loading

    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    New Pacific Expands Its Silver Sand Land Package, Bolivia
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:05 PM EST
    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    New Pacific Announces Grant of Restricted Share Units
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:05 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    New Pacific Acquires the Silverstrike Project, Bolivia
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:05 AM EST
    Monday, December 2, 2019
    New Pacific Metals Reports 2019 AGM Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:05 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    New Pacific Reports Financial Results For the Three Months Ended September 30, 2019
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:05 PM EST
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    New Pacific Announces the Appointment of Dr. Mark Cruise as Chief Operating Officer
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:20 AM EST
    Friday, October 25, 2019
    New Pacific Closes Bought Deal Offering
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:04 AM EDT
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    New Pacific Announces Offering Participation
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:15 AM EDT
    Thursday, October 3, 2019
    IIROC Trading Resumption - NUAG
    - Canada Newswire , 9:07 AM EDT
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    New Pacific Metals Corp. Announces C$15 Million Bought Deal Financing
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:43 PM EDT
    IIROC Trading Halt - NUAG
    - Canada Newswire , 3:42 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.