Top

Nanotech Security Corp.

TSXV Exchange | Jan 25, 2020, 4:34 PM EST | Real-time price

NTS $ 0.42 RT
CHANGE
-0.015 (-3.4483%)
VOLUME
7,000
Day Low: 0.42
Day High: 0.42

News Headlines for Nanotech Security Corp.loading

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Nanotech to Attend Sports Licensing and Tailgate Show in Las Vegas
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EST
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Nanotech Announces Fiscal 2019 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:01 PM EST
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Nanotech Revamps Corporate Branding and Launches New Website
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:08 AM EST
    Friday, November 22, 2019
    Nanotech to Attend High Security Printing Asia in Yokohama, Japan
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:54 PM EST
    Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Nanotech Wins $5.0 Million Purchase Order
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Nanotech Launches KolourDepth Banknote Security Feature
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Nanotech Granted Three New Nanotechnology Patents
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Nanotech to Attend PACK EXPO in Las Vegas
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Nanotech Announces Additional Optical Thin Film Orders
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Nanotech Announces Third Quarter Fiscal 2019 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Nanotech Announces New Optical Thin Film Order
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Nanotech Security Corp. to Host 2019 Third Quarter Investor Conference Call
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:29 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.