Top

Nanotech Security Corp.

TSXV Exchange | Nov 13, 2019, 5:42 AM EST | Real-time price

NTS $ 0.42 RT
CHANGE
0.02 (5.00%)
VOLUME
4,000
Day Low: 0.41
Day High: 0.42

News Headlines for Nanotech Security Corp.loading

    Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Nanotech Wins $5.0 Million Purchase Order
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Nanotech Launches KolourDepth Banknote Security Feature
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Nanotech Granted Three New Nanotechnology Patents
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Nanotech to Attend PACK EXPO in Las Vegas
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Nanotech Announces Additional Optical Thin Film Orders
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Nanotech Announces Third Quarter Fiscal 2019 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Nanotech Announces New Optical Thin Film Order
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Nanotech Security Corp. to Host 2019 Third Quarter Investor Conference Call
    - GlobeNewswire , 1:29 PM EDT
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Nanotech Provides Update on Brand Protection Sales Activities
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Nanotech Adds Experienced Sales Executive for the Commercial Market
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Nanotech Announces Second Quarter Fiscal 2019 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:00 PM EDT
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Nanotech Security Corp. Announces Shareholder Meeting Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Nanotech Launches First Commercial Products
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.