Top

MTY Food Group Inc.

TSX Exchange | Dec 9, 2019, 11:37 PM EST | Real-time price

MTY $ 56.96 RT
CHANGE
0.05 (0.08786%)
VOLUME
72,971
Day Low: 56.46
Day High: 57.38

News Headlines for MTY Food Group Inc.loading

    Friday, October 18, 2019
    MTY Declares its Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    MTY Reports Record Third Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Friday, October 4, 2019
    MTY Food Group Inc will hold a conference call to discuss its third quarter results
    - Canada Newswire , 4:10 PM EDT
    Monday, July 22, 2019
    MTY Completes the Acquisition of Allô! Mon Coco
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 18, 2019
    MTY Declares its Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    MTY completes the acquisition of Yuzu Sushi
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Friday, July 12, 2019
    MTY Reports Second Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, July 4, 2019
    MTY Food Group Inc will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 27, 2019
    MTY Food Group Inc. announces renewal of normal course issuer bid
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    MTY enters into an agreement to acquire the assets of Yuzu Sushi
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.