dcsimg

Metallis Resources Inc

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Oct 21, 2017, 3:36 PM EDT

MTS
$ 1.45 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.07 (5.07%)
Volume:
783,355
Real-time price
Day Low 1.36
Day High 1.50


News Headlines for Metallis Resources Inc


Friday, October 6, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017
Metallis Closes $1.3 Million Financing
- GlobeNewswire , 5:14 PM EDT

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Metallis Arranges $1.25 Million Financing
- GlobeNewswire , 7:58 PM EDT

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Metallis Resources Inc.: Thunder at Kirkham
- GlobeNewswire , 9:30 AM EDT

Friday, September 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Metallis Expands Advisory Council
- Marketwired , 9:30 AM EDT

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.