Top

Metallis Resources Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Sep 18, 2019, 6:34 PM EDT | Real-time price

MTS $ 0.75 RT
CHANGE
-0.03 (-3.8462%)
VOLUME
24,000
Day Low: 0.73
Day High: 0.77

News Headlines for Metallis Resources Inc.loading

    Friday, September 6, 2019
    Metallis commences 2019 drill program starting at Cole/Etta high-grade gold targets
    - Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Metallis Outlines New Nickel and Gold Targets at Thunder North and Thunder South
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Metallis Launches 2019 Exploration Season at Kirkham Property
    - PR Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Metallis Provides Update on Nickel Targets at Kirkham Property
    - Canada Newswire , 8:38 PM EDT
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Metallis Discovers Epithermal Vein System at Kirkham
    - Canada Newswire , 9:30 AM EST
    Monday, October 29, 2018
    Metallis Expands Gold-Rich Mineralization at the Cliff Porphyry Target
    - Canada Newswire , 9:30 AM EDT
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Metallis Commences Drilling at Thunder North
    - Canada Newswire , 9:30 AM EDT
    Friday, September 28, 2018
    Metallis Withdraws Private Placement
    - Canada Newswire , 7:27 PM EDT
    Friday, September 21, 2018
    Metallis Arranges $4 Million Financing
    - Canada Newswire , 5:10 PM EDT
    Thursday, September 20, 2018
    Metallis Prepares to Drill Nickel Sulphide Targets at Thunder North
    - Canada Newswire , 3:48 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.