Top

Metro Inc.

TSX Exchange | Dec 9, 2019, 7:21 PM EST | Real-time price

MRU $ 57.42 RT
CHANGE
-0.18 (-0.3125%)
VOLUME
403,465
Day Low: 57.23
Day High: 57.67

News Headlines for Metro Inc.loading

    Monday, December 9, 2019
    METRO sells MissFresh
    - Canada Newswire , 3:30 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    METRO INC. Renews its Share Buyback Program
    - Canada Newswire , 7:10 AM EST
    METRO Reports 2019 Fourth Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    /R E P E A T -- METRO Inc. to Release 2019 Fourth Quarter Results/
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    METRO Inc. to Release 2019 Fourth Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Monday, September 30, 2019
    METRO INC. - Dividend Notice
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    METRO Reports 2019 Third Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    /R E P E A T -- METRO Inc. to Release 2019 Third Quarter Results/
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Monday, July 15, 2019
    METRO Inc. to Release 2019 Third Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Metro adopts a packaging and printed materials management policy
    - Canada Newswire , 9:30 AM EDT
    METRO Reports 2019 Second Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    /R E P E A T -- Metro Inc. to Release 2019 Second Quarter Results/
    - Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Metro Inc. to Release 2019 Second Quarter Results
    - Canada Newswire , 9:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    METRO INC. announces the voting results on the election of its directors
    - Canada Newswire , 5:08 PM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.