dcsimg

Martinrea International Inc.

Exchange: TSX Exchange | May 25, 2017, 12:57 AM EDT

MRE
$ 11.42 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.26 (-2.23%)
Volume:
189,131
Real-time price
Day Low 11.26
Day High 11.67


News Headlines for Martinrea International Inc.


Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Martinrea International Inc. reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 9:45 AM EDT

Monday, May 15, 2017
Martinrea International Inc. reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 9:45 AM EDT

Friday, May 12, 2017
Martinrea International Inc. reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 10:06 AM EDT

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Martinrea International Inc. reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 9:47 AM EDT

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Martinrea International Inc. reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 1:49 PM EDT

Monday, May 1, 2017
Martinrea International Inc. reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 9:45 AM EDT

Friday, April 28, 2017
Martinrea International Inc. reaches new 52-Week High
- QuoteMediaNews 52Wk Hi-Lo , 9:47 AM EDT

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.