Top

Mega Uranium Ltd.

TSX Exchange | Jun 6, 2020, 7:17 AM EDT | Real-time price

MGA $ 0.10 RT
CHANGE
0.005 (5.2632%)
VOLUME
44,600
Day Low: 0.095
Day High: 0.10

News Headlines for Mega Uranium Ltd.loading

    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Mega Uranium to Option Ben Lomond & Georgetown Properties
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:46 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    MEGA URANIUM ANNOUNCES RESULTS OF ANNUAL SHAREHOLDER MEETING
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:13 PM EDT
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Mega Uranium Ltd. Sells Langer Heinrich Royalty & Invests in Uranium Royalty Corp.
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:25 PM EDT
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Mega Uranium Announces Results of Annual & Special Shareholder Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:17 PM EDT
    Monday, December 24, 2018
    Mega Uranium Ltd. Closes Final Tranche of Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 10:58 AM EST
    Monday, December 17, 2018
    Mega Uranium Ltd. Closes First Tranche of Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:32 PM EST
    Friday, December 14, 2018
    Mega Uranium To Restate Financial Statements
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:44 PM EST
    Monday, December 3, 2018
    Mega Uranium Ltd. Proposes Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 11:18 AM EST
    Friday, November 23, 2018
    Mega Uranium Ltd. Grants Langer Heinrich Royalty Option
    - GlobeNewswire , 2:41 PM EST
    Friday, August 31, 2018
    Mega Uranium Ltd. Closes Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 3:14 PM EDT
    Friday, August 17, 2018
    Mega Uranium Ltd. Increases Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:57 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Mega Uranium Ltd. Proposes Private Placement
    - GlobeNewswire , 4:17 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Mega Announces Refiled MD&A and AIF
    - GlobeNewswire , 5:56 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.