Minfocus Exploration Corp.

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jul 20, 2019, 2:28 AM EDT

MFX
$ 0.045 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.005 (12.50%)
Volume:
11,000
Real-time price
Day Low 0.045
Day High 0.045


News Headlines for Minfocus Exploration Corp.


Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Minfocus Announces Private Placement
- FSCwire , 4:10 PM EDT

Friday, July 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.