Top

Magellan Aerospace Corporation

TSX Exchange | Jan 27, 2020, 7:16 AM EST | Real-time price

MAL $ 14.21 RT
CHANGE
-0.01 (-0.07032%)
VOLUME
13,368
Day Low: 14.16
Day High: 14.28

News Headlines for Magellan Aerospace Corporationloading

    Monday, January 13, 2020
    Magellan Aerospace Secures Contract with Collins Aerospace Systems - Landing Gear
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Corporation Announces Financial Results
    - Business Wire , 5:41 PM EST
    Friday, November 8, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Announces Quarterly Dividend
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Corporation Announces Financial Results
    - Business Wire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Friday, August 2, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Announces Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Signs Agreement With BAE Systems for F-35 Aircraft Assemblies
    - Canada Newswire , 8:30 AM EDT
    Friday, May 10, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Corporation Announces Financial Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:58 PM EDT
    Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Announces Report on Voting Results for Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 6:00 PM EDT
    Magellan Aerospace Announces Quarterly Dividend
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Monday, April 29, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Secures Contracts for Engine Front Frames and Shafts
    - Canada Newswire , 8:00 AM EDT
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Announces Contracts to Produce Aircraft Illumination Flares
    - Canada Newswire , 11:15 AM EDT
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Magellan Aerospace Corporation Announces Financial Results
    - Canada Newswire , 7:25 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.