Top

Leucrotta Exploration Inc.

TSXV Exchange | Aug 8, 2020, 10:48 AM EDT | Real-time price

LXE $ 0.58 RT
CHANGE
0.03 (5.4545%)
VOLUME
90,450
Day Low: 0.54
Day High: 0.61

News Headlines for Leucrotta Exploration Inc.loading

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Leucrotta Announces Q1 2020 Financial and Operating Results
    - Newsfile , 6:01 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Leucrotta Exploration Announces 2019 Year-End Reserves
    - Newsfile , 6:16 AM EDT
    Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Leucrotta Announces Q3 2019 Financial and Operating Results
    - Newsfile , 6:00 AM EST
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    Leucrotta Announces Q2 2019 Financial and Operating Results
    - Newsfile , 6:03 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    Leucrotta Announces Q1 2019 Financial and Operating Results
    - Newsfile , 6:02 AM EDT
    Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Leucrotta Acquires Infrastructure at Two Rivers
    - Newsfile , 6:03 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Leucrotta Announces 2,700 boepd Upper Montney Test Rate at Mica
    - Newsfile , 5:02 AM EDT
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Leucrotta Announces Q4 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - Newsfile , 6:03 AM EDT
    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Leucrotta Exploration Announces 2018 Year-End Reserves
    - Newsfile , 6:01 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Leucrotta Announces Q3 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - Newsfile , 6:00 AM EST
    Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Leucrotta Announces Lower Montney Test Rates
    - Newsfile , 6:01 AM EST
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    Leucrotta Announces Q2 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - Newsfile , 6:00 AM EDT
    Monday, June 18, 2018
    Leucrotta Announces Upper Montney Light Oil Discovery at Two Rivers
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Leucrotta Announces Q1 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:00 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.