Top

Lara Exploration Ltd.

TSXV Exchange | Aug 3, 2020, 4:11 PM EDT | Real-time price

LRA $ 0.82 RT
CHANGE
0.03 (3.7975%)
VOLUME
18,537
Day Low: 0.75
Day High: 0.82

News Headlines for Lara Exploration Ltd.loading

    Monday, July 27, 2020
    Lara Reports First Production at the Celesta Copper Project in Brazil
    - Newsfile , 7:02 AM EDT
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Lara Update for the Bifox Phosphate Project in Chile
    - Newsfile , 8:30 AM EST
    Monday, December 2, 2019
    Update for the Celesta Copper Project in Brazil
    - Newsfile , 8:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Lara Appoints Steve Yuzpe to the Board of Directors
    - Newsfile , 8:30 AM EST
    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Drilling to Resume at the Planalto Copper Project in Brazil
    - Newsfile , 8:30 AM EST
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Lara Outlines Second Zinc Target in Central Peru
    - Newsfile , 8:34 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Lara Update for the Maravaia Copper Project in Brazil
    - Newsfile , 8:33 AM EDT
    Monday, September 23, 2019
    Lara Exchanges Ancash Properties for Shares and a 1% NSR Royalty
    - Newsfile , 8:33 AM EDT
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Lara Exchanges Cumaru Property Interest for US$2/ton Royalty
    - Newsfile , 7:03 AM EDT
    Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Lara Exchanges Tocantins Gold Property Interest for 2% NSR Royalty
    - Newsfile , 7:34 AM EDT
    Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Follow-up Drilling Results from the Planalto Copper Project in Brazil
    - Newsfile , 8:32 AM EDT
    Monday, June 10, 2019
    Follow-Up Drilling Completed on the Planalto Copper Project
    - Newsfile , 4:33 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.