Loopshare Ltd.

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Jul 20, 2019, 4:56 PM EDT

LOOP
$ 0.06 real time data No Change
Change:
0.00 (0.00%)
Volume:
17,000
Real-time price
Day Low 0.06
Day High 0.06


News Headlines for Loopshare Ltd.


Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Monday, February 26, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.