Redfund Capital

Exchange: Canadian Securities Exchange (CNSX) | Jul 17, 2019, 9:19 AM EDT

LOAN:CNX
$ 0.12 Change Up
Change:
0.01 (9.09%)
Volume:
2,000

Day Low 0.12
Day High 0.12


News Headlines for Redfund Capital


Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019
Redfund Capital Corp Launches Dr. Klein CBD
- GlobeNewswire , 1:00 AM EDT

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Redfund Capital Inks Cannamerx Financing
- GlobeNewswire , 12:15 AM EDT

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Redfund Capital Announces OTCQB Listing
- GlobeNewswire , 8:30 AM EDT

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Redfund and Cannamerx Form Strategic Alliance
- GlobeNewswire , 12:00 AM EDT

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Redfund Agrees to Funding Cannaki Beverage
- GlobeNewswire , 12:30 AM EST

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.