Top

Linamar Corporation

TSX Exchange | Dec 6, 2019, 7:01 PM EST | Real-time price

LNR $ 45.04 RT
CHANGE
0.99 (2.2474%)
VOLUME
151,029
Day Low: 44.215
Day High: 45.15

News Headlines for Linamar Corporationloading

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Linamar Delivers Double Digit Transportation Segment Growth, Continued Free Cash Flow in Q3
    - Canada Newswire , 4:00 PM EST
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Linamar Corporation Provides Update on Q3 and 2019 Market Conditions
    - Canada Newswire , 5:30 PM EDT
    Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Linamar Delivers Strong Free Cash Flow in Q2 2019, Grows Market Share
    - Canada Newswire , 4:00 PM EDT
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Linamar Corporation Announces Voting Results from Annual General Meeting
    - Canada Newswire , 1:30 PM EDT
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Linamar Q1 Sales and Market Share Up Despite Soft Markets
    - Canada Newswire , 4:00 PM EDT
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    Linamar Announces TSX Approval of Normal Course Issuer Bid
    - Canada Newswire , 10:15 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Another Quarter of Double Digit Growth Drives Linamar Toward Another Record Year
    - Canada Newswire , 4:00 PM EST
    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Linamar Corporation Announces Election of Directors
    - Canada Newswire , 5:00 PM EDT
    Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Linamar Announces Closing of its Acquisition of MacDon
    - Canada Newswire , 10:09 AM EST
    Friday, December 15, 2017
    IIROC Trade Resumption - Linamar Corporation
    - Newsfile , 8:00 AM EST
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.