Top

Lucky Minerals Inc.

TSXV Exchange | May 31, 2020, 7:47 AM EDT | Real-time price

LKY $ 0.03 RT
CHANGE
0.01 (50.00%)
VOLUME
1,644,230
Day Low: 0.025
Day High: 0.03

News Headlines for Lucky Minerals Inc.loading

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Lucky Announces Start of Exploration Work on Fortuna
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 AM EDT
    Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Lucky Provides Annual General & Special Meeting Results
    - ACCESSWIRE , 1:54 PM EDT
    Monday, March 2, 2020
    Lucky Announces Memorandum of Understanding on Fortuna Concessions
    - ACCESSWIRE , 9:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Constitutional Court of Ecuador Dismisses Anti-Mining Petition in Azuay
    - ACCESSWIRE , 4:05 PM EST
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Lucky Announces Closing of Oversubscribed Private Placement
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:58 AM EST
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Lucky Announces Increase to Private Placement
    - ACCESSWIRE , 6:05 PM EST
    Monday, January 20, 2020
    Lucky Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement For Proceeds of Up to $500,000
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:15 PM EST
    Friday, January 17, 2020
    Lucky Minerals Announces 2020 Corporate Plans
    - ACCESSWIRE , 5:25 PM EST
    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Lucky Announces Completion of Initial Shares for Debt Transaction
    - ACCESSWIRE , 2:47 PM EST
    Monday, November 25, 2019
    Lucky Announces Shares For Debt Transaction
    - ACCESSWIRE , 8:25 PM EST
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Lucky Appoints Adrian Rothwell as President and Chief Executive Officer
    - TheNewsWire , 9:25 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.