Labrador Iron Ore Royalty Corporation

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jul 18, 2019, 10:40 PM EDT

LIF
$ 34.59 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.20 (0.58%)
Volume:
203,528
Real-time price
Day Low 34.18
Day High 34.77


News Headlines for Labrador Iron Ore Royalty Corporation


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Friday, December 14, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.