LGC Capital Ltd

Exchange: TSXV Exchange | Mar 23, 2019, 9:30 PM EDT

LG
$ 0.095 real time data Change Up
Change:
0.005 (5.56%)
Volume:
123,327
Real-time price
Day Low 0.09
Day High 0.095


News Headlines for LGC Capital Ltd


Tuesday, March 12, 2019
LGC Capital Files Interim Financial Statements
- Canada Newswire , 7:31 AM EDT

Monday, March 4, 2019
LGC CAPITAL LTD. to begin trading on OTCQB Exchange
- Canada Newswire , 7:00 AM EST

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019
LGC Capital provides second default status report
- Canada Newswire , 8:00 PM EST

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019
LGC Capital Provides Default Status Report
- Canada Newswire , 5:30 PM EST

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
LGC Capital Granted Management Cease Trade Order
- Canada Newswire , 7:58 AM EST

Monday, January 28, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.