Lithium Americas Corp.

Exchange: TSX Exchange | Jul 15, 2019, 5:06 PM EDT

LAC
$ 5.13 real time data Change Down
Change:
-0.01 (-0.19%)
Volume:
65,811
Real-time price
Day Low 5.10
Day High 5.22


News Headlines for Lithium Americas Corp.


Thursday, June 27, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018
Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.