Top

Lithium Americas Corp.

TSX Exchange | Feb 25, 2020, 7:47 AM EST | Real-time price

LAC $ 6.49 RT
CHANGE
-0.47 (-6.7529%)
VOLUME
977,886
Day Low: 0.00
Day High: 0.00

News Headlines for Lithium Americas Corp.loading

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Lithium Americas to Attend Upcoming Investor Conferences
    - GlobeNewswire , 8:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Lithium Americas Receives Notice of Intent for the Thacker Pass Lithium Project
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Lithium Americas to Present at TD Securities Mining Conference
    - GlobeNewswire , 9:00 AM EST
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Lithium Americas Reports Third Quarter 2019 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EST
    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Lithium Americas Appoints Dr. Yuan Gao to Board of Directors
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:00 AM EDT
    Monday, August 19, 2019
    Lithium Americas Completes US$160 Million Project Investment by Ganfeng Lithium
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:25 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Lithium Americas Reports Q2 2019 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:36 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Lithium Americas Announces Results of 2019 Annual General Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:58 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Lithium Americas Provides Update on the Project Investment by Ganfeng Lithium
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Lithium Americas Reports Q1 2019 Financial and Operating Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:59 AM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.