Top

Lithium Americas Corp.

TSX Exchange | Sep 16, 2019, 9:12 AM EDT | Real-time price

LAC $ 4.78 RT
CHANGE
0.12 (2.5751%)
VOLUME
105,795
Day Low: 0.00
Day High: 0.00

News Headlines for Lithium Americas Corp.loading

    Monday, August 19, 2019
    Lithium Americas Completes US$160 Million Project Investment by Ganfeng Lithium
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:25 AM EDT
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Lithium Americas Reports Q2 2019 Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:36 PM EDT
    Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Lithium Americas Announces Results of 2019 Annual General Meeting
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:58 AM EDT
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Lithium Americas Provides Update on the Project Investment by Ganfeng Lithium
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:30 AM EDT
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Lithium Americas Reports Q1 2019 Financial and Operating Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:59 AM EDT
    Monday, April 1, 2019
    Lithium Americas Reports 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:47 AM EDT
    Monday, February 25, 2019
    Lithium Americas Provides Updates on the Cauchari-Olaroz and Thacker Pass Projects
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Lithium Americas Reports Third Quarter 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 6:30 AM EST
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Lithium Americas Announces Closing of Transaction with Ganfeng Lithium and SQM
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:23 PM EDT
    Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Lithium Americas Reports Second Quarter 2018 Financial and Operating Results
    - GlobeNewswire , 7:35 PM EDT
    Copyright © QuoteMedia. Data delayed 15 minutes unless otherwise indicated. View delay times for all exchanges. Market Data powered by QuoteMedia. See the QuoteMedia Terms of Use.